Contact us

Linda Davidson, director and judge

T: 020 7785 6904
E: Linda@e-health-media.com

Marketing and logistics

Lauren Hoodless, events manager

T: 020 7785 6906
E: LaurenH@e-health-media.com

Rani Bakar, events assistant

T: 020 7785 6917
E: Rani@e-health-media.com

Josephine Weir, senior marketing executive

T: 020 7785 7151
E: Josephine@e-health-media.com

Sponsorship and table sales

Neil Hadland, head of sales and events

T: 020 7785 6924
E: Neil@e-health-media.com

Sean Romain, events sales manager

T: 020 7785 6903
E: Sean@e-health-media.com

Accounts

Grace Saah, accounts

T: 020 7785 6900
E: Grace@e-health-media.com